City of Saint John
Town of Grand Bay-Westfield
Town of Quispamsis
Town of Rothesay
Village of St. Martins
LSD of Petersville
LSD of Westfield
LSD of Greenwich
LSD of Musquash
LSD of Kingston
LSD of Simonds
LSD of Saint Martins
LSD of Fairfield
Parish of Rothesay

Provincial Departments

Department of Environment & Local Government
Inquiries for WAWA (Watercourse and Wetland Alteration Permit)

Department of Health
Inquiries for Septic Systems

Department of Transportation & Infrastructure
Inquiries for Access

NB Power
Inquiries for Financial Incentives and New Construction – Energy Efficiency Programs